Kids Kampus - Mcpherson
Enrollment Process
Our Classes
Schedule & Fees
Our Staff
Our Staff
Contact Us
Contact Us
Kids Kampus Inc.
1381 S. Main St.
McPherson KS 67460

"My daughter LOVES Kids Kampus!! We used to have really rough mornings getting her up and around for daycare, but now that she attends Kids Kampus, our rough mornings are very few and far between! Miss Katie in the Pre-School room is very welcoming...(Cont'd)"
Kids Kampus, Inc. Schedule
We are open 12 months a year, Monday – Friday 5:30 a.m. – 5:45 p.m.

Closing dates for 2018 are as follows:
Monday January 1 - New Year's Day
Friday May 11 - All School's Day
Monday May 28 - Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 - 4th of July
Monday September 3 - Labor Day
Thursday November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 23 - Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 24 - Christmas Eve Day
Tuesday December 25 - Christmas Day
Monday December 31 - New Year's Eve Day
Closing dates for 2019 are as follows:
Tuesday January 1 - New Year's Day

There is no reduction of fees for absences, vacations or holidays.
[Leave a feedback]
Home | Enrollment | Classes | Schedule | Fees | Menu | Careers | Staff | Management | Testimonials | Policies and Procedures | Contact Us